La Salle University 2018-2019 Honor Roll of Donors

2019 - 2020

Honor Roll of Donors

Thank You To
The Brother Teliow Society


Note: Data traced back to fiscal year 1986 only.


In honor of La Salle’s first president, Brother Teliow Fackeldey, FSC, The Brother Teliow Society recognizes alumni, parents, friends and foundations who have generously contributed $1,000,000 or more to the University during their lifetime.

Anthony G. Canavo
Pascal R. Canavo, '55
Susan F. Altamore Carusi, '82
The Charlotte W. Newcombe Foundation
Connelly Foundation
The Christian Brothers La Salle University De La Salle Community
Nancy and J. Hugh Devlin, '64
Leon Ellerson, '56
Darlene and Edward J. Fierko, '63
Joan Mancini, '74,
   and Thomas J. Fitzpatrick Jr., '72
John E. Glaser, '62
Dorothy M.
   and William J. Henrich Jr., '50
Independence Blue Cross Foundation
Joseph Schmitz Jr Trust
Janet H.
   and Thomas J. Kean, '54
La Salle University Alumni Association
Liberty Coca-Cola Beverages
Kelly A.
   and Robert W. Liptak II, '86
Robert L. Luddy, '68
Kathleen Gordon, '77,
   and James J. Lynch, '71
James J.
   and Frances M. Maguire
Jacqueline F.
   and William J. McCormick Jr., '58
John L. McHale, '49
John McShain
John Langan, '63,
   and Judith Nadell
Ruth and Anthony J. Nocella, '66
Margaret B.
   and Thomas F. Pyle Jr., '62
Carmen V. Romeo, '65
William R. Sautter, CPA, '71
PTS Foundation
Frank Stanton, '51
TruMark Financial Credit Union
The William Penn Foundation
The WW Smith Charitable Trust