La Salle University 2015-2016 Honor Roll of Donors

2016 - 2017

Honor Roll of Donors

Thank You
Chairman's Club


Years of Giving: represents five years of giving to La Salle University
Note: Data traced back to fiscal year 1986 only.


La Salle gratefully recognizes individuals who contributed $50,000 or more to the University during FY 2016–2017.

Chairman's Club

($50,000 and above)
Susan Altamore Carusi
   and Bruce J. Carusi
Vincent P. Anderson, Esq.
Philip A. Belancio, Esq.
Susan Altamore Carusi
   and Bruce J. Carusi
Mr. Robert C. Crosson
Steve Degnan
Nancy and J. Hugh Devlin
Peter M. DiBattiste, M.D.
Alfred J. DiMatties, MBA, '80
Mr. and Mrs. Edward J. Fierko '63
Philip W.J. Fisher
   and Suzanne C. Fisher
Mr. Gaetano P. Giordano
Mr. Elmer F. Hansen III
Mr. Thomas J. Kean
Mr. Robert L. Luddy
Mr. and Mrs. James J. Maguire
Margaret Mary
   and William J. Markmann, M.D.
Lawrence J. Mellon Jr., M.D.
Thomas F. Pyle Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. William R. Sautter
Brother Joseph L. Scheiter, F.S.C., Ph.D.
Mr. and Mrs. Milton S. Schneider
James and Maryanne Smart
Judith (Reyers)
   and Robert V. Spires
John F. White
Stephen T.
   and Carol A. (O'Driscoll) Zarrilli