La Salle University 2018-2019 Honor Roll of Donors

2020 - 2021

Honor Roll of Donors

Thank You To
The Brother Teliow Society


2021 Inductee *
Note: Data traced back to fiscal year 1986 only.


In honor of La Salle’s first president, Brother Teliow Fackeldey, FSC, The Brother Teliow Society recognizes alumni, parents, friends and foundations who have generously contributed $1,000,000 or more to the University during their lifetime.

   and Mrs. Walter H. Annenberg
Anthony G. Canavo
Pascal R. Canavo
Susan F. (Altamore) Carusi, '82
   and Bruce J. Carusi
Connelly Foundation
The Christian Brothers La Salle University De La Salle Community
Stephen K. Degnan, '87*
Nancy and J. Hugh Devlin, '64
Leon Ellerson, '56
Darlene and Edward J. Fierko, '63
Joan (Mancini), '74
   and Thomas J. Fitzpatrick Jr., '72
John E. Glaser, '62
Elmer F. Hansen III, '90*
Dorothy M.
   and William J. Henrich Jr., '50
Independence Blue Cross Foundation
Joseph Schmitz Jr., '20
Janet H.
   and Thomas J. Kean, '54
La Salle University Alumni Association
Liberty Coca-Cola Beverages
Kelly A.
   and Robert W. Liptak II, '86
Robert L. Luddy, '68
Kathleen (Gordon), '77
   and James J. Lynch, '71
Jacqueline F.
   and William J. McCormick Jr., '58
   and John L. McHale, '49
John McShain, DSC
Judith Nadell
   and John Langan, '63
PTS Foundation
Margaret B.
   and Thomas F. Pyle Jr., '62
Carmen V. Romeo, '65
Claire A.
   and William R. Sautter, '71
Frank Stanton, '51
The Brothers Of The Christian Schools DENA
The Charlotte W Newcombe Foundation
The Maguire Foundation
The William Penn Foundation
The WW Smith Charitable Trust
TruMark Financial Credit Union