Search Results
NameEmailPhone NumberDepartment
Dana Bitettibitetti@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1982Communication Sciences and Disorders
Maureen Costello-Yaconocostellom3@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1982Communication Sciences and Disorders
Ryan Husakhusak@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1982Communication Sciences and Disorders
Evelyn Kleinklein@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1982Communication Sciences and Disorders
Jennifer Kleinowkleinow@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1982Communication Sciences and Disorders
James Mancinellimancinelli@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1982Communication Sciences and Disorders
Erica Nixnixe1@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1982Communication Sciences and Disorders
Brandi Pergamentpergament@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1982Communication Sciences and Disorders
Cesar Ruizruiz@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1982Communication Sciences and Disorders
Amanda Santarlassantarlas@lasalle.edu() -Communication Sciences and Disorders