Search Results
NameEmailPhone NumberDepartment
Jeffrey Ainsleyainsley@lasalle.edu() -Lawrence Administration Center
Bernadette Bogdanbogdanb2@lasalle.edu() -Lawrence Administration Center
Raell Burpeeburpeer1@lasalle.edu() -Lawrence Administration Center
Christine Cahillcahillc@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1696Lawrence Administration Center
Stephen Duzinskiduzinskis1@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1500Lawrence Administration Center
Walaa El-Masrielmasri@lasalle.edu() -Lawrence Administration Center
Christina Foleyfoleyc@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1500Lawrence Administration Center
Phenix Frazier Badmusfrazier@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1807Lawrence Administration Center
Melissa Gallagherhediger@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1326Lawrence Administration Center
Theresa Konnovitchkonnovitcht1@lasalle.edu() -Lawrence Administration Center
Latasha Lipscomblipscomb@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1485Lawrence Administration Center
Michele McDevittmmartin@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1500Lawrence Administration Center
Patricia Mielemielep@lasalle.edu() -Lawrence Administration Center
Qiqi Noelnoel@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1500Lawrence Administration Center
James Plunkettplunkett@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1500Lawrence Administration Center