Search Results
NameEmailPhone NumberDepartment
William Bergenbergenw@lasalle.edu() -Business Systems and Analytics
Dennis Crossencrossend@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1007Business Systems and Analytics
Dennis Kennedykennedy@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1007Business Systems and Analytics
Ali Niknamniknam@lasalle.edu() -Business Systems and Analytics
Kathryn Szabatszabat@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1007Business Systems and Analytics
Madjid Tavanatavana@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1007Business Systems and Analytics
Nilofar Varzganivarzgani@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1568Business Systems and Analytics