Search Results
NameEmailPhone NumberDepartment
Karen Baileybaileyk@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1055Student Accounts Receivable
Doreen Cunninghamcunninghamd@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1055Student Accounts Receivable
John Houlihanhoulihan@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1055Student Accounts Receivable
Troy Jonesjonestroy@lasalle.edu() -Student Accounts Receivable
Shawnae Newman-Byrdnewmanbyrd@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1055Student Accounts Receivable
James Schollenbergerschollenberger@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1579Student Accounts Receivable
Monica Taitttaitt@lasalle.edu() -Student Accounts Receivable
Toshia Williamswilliamst@lasalle.edu() -Student Accounts Receivable