Search Results
NameEmailPhone NumberDepartment
Pamela Barnettbarnett@lasalle.edu() -School of Arts and Sciences
Leah Brockbrockl1@lasalle.edu() -School of Arts and Sciences
Natasha Brownbrownn1@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1042School of Arts and Sciences
LeeAnn Cardaciottocardaciotto@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1270School of Arts and Sciences
Michele Guyguy@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1043School of Arts and Sciences
Lisa Jarvinenjarvinen@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1090School Of Arts and Sciences
Victoria Ketzketz@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1200School of Arts and Sciences
Margaret McManusmcmanus@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1211School of Arts and Sciences
Kimberly Oliveroliverk@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1042School of Arts and Sciences
Diana ONeilloneilld@lasalle.edu() -School of Arts and Sciences
Evelyn Ramosramose@lasalle.edu() -School of Arts and Sciences
Mark Thomasthomasm@lasalle.edu() -School of Arts and Sciences
Kelley Tumantuman@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1763School of Arts and Sciences
Julie Valentivalenti@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1200School of Arts and Sciences