Search Results
NameEmailPhone NumberDepartment
Joshua Ashash@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1083University Communications
Patrick Berkeryberkery@lasalle.edu() -University Communications
Michelle Brennanbrennanmm@lasalle.edu() -University Communications
Gregory Falafala@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1083University Communications
Anjanee Fergusonfergusona@lasalle.edu() -University Communications
Dolores Lehrlehr@lasalle.edu(215) 951-5112University Communications
Dan Nguyennguyend@lasalle.edu() -University Communications
Angela Polecpoleca@lasalle.edu() -University Communications
Christopher Vitovitoc@lasalle.edu() -University Communications
Shea Wrightwrights@lasalle.edu() -University Communications