Search Results
NameEmailPhone NumberDepartment
Armando Ezquerraezquerra@lasalle.edu(215) 991-3592Hispanic Institute
J Manuel Gomezgomezjmanuel@lasalle.edu(215) 991-3592Hispanic Institute
Linda Hargrowhargrow@lasalle.edu(215) 991-3592Hispanic Institute
John Leahyleahyj1@lasalle.edu() -Hispanic Institute
Catalina Natalininatalini@lasalle.edu(215) 991-3592Hispanic Institute
Luisa Ossaossa@lasalle.edu(215) 991-3592Hispanic Institute
Vicki Poormanpoorman@lasalle.edu(215) 991-3592Hispanic Institute
Maria Reciorecio@lasalle.edu() -Hispanic Institute
Rodolfo Telleztellez@lasalle.edu(215) 991-3592Hispanic Institute
Paula Zuckerzucker@lasalle.edu(215) 991-3592Hispanic Institute