Search Results
NameEmailPhone NumberDepartment
Erin Farley-Brownfarleybrown@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1916Registrars Office
Denise Heigoldheigold@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1020Registrars Office
Cheryl Hoffmanhoffmanc@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1020Registrars Office
Edward Koronkiewiczkoronkie@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1020Registrars Office
Jean Landislandis@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1020Registrars Office
Lauren Mooneymooney@lasalle.edu() -Registrars Office
Brittany Whipkeywhipkey@lasalle.edu() -Registrars Office