Search Results
NameEmailPhone NumberDepartment
Rimante Arcilaarcila@lasalle.edu() -Foreign Languages
Eleonore Bertrandbertrand@lasalle.edu() -Foreign Languages
Marco Cerocchicerocchi@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1200Foreign Languages
Annamaria Colavita-Jacyszyncolavitajacyszyn@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1200Foreign Languages
Oscar Guzmanguzman@lasalle.edu() -Foreign Languages
Chloe Huh Prudentehuhprudente@lasalle.edu() -Foreign Languages
Vincent Klingkling@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1200Foreign Languages
Gregory Lloydlloyd84@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1200Foreign Languages
D'Juan Lyonslyonsd@lasalle.edu() -Foreign Languages
Pilar Maravimaravi@lasalle.edu() -Foreign Languages
Leonard Marshmarsh@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1200Foreign Languages
JoseFrancisco Mazenettmazenett@lasalle.edu() -Foreign Languages
Alexander Nalencznalencza1@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1200Foreign Languages
Diana Reganregan@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1200Foreign Languages
Leo Rudnytzkyrudnytzkyl@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1200Foreign Languages