Search Results
NameEmailPhone NumberDepartment
Terri Clarkclarkt@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1701Nonprofit Center
Robert Fennellfennell@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1701Nonprofit Center
Tabitha Minorminor@lasalle.edu() -Nonprofit Center
Lori Moffamoffa@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1701Nonprofit Center
Laura Ottenotten@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1701Nonprofit Center
Jennifer Shropshireshropshire@lasalle.edu() -Nonprofit Center
Maurice Simmonssimmonsmc@lasalle.edu() -Nonprofit Center
Roshawnda Washingtonwashingtonr@lasalle.edu() -Nonprofit Center