Search Results
NameEmailPhone NumberDepartment
David Alvenalven@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1289Connelly Library
John Bakybaky@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1285Connelly Library
Eithne Beardenbearden@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1287Connelly Library
Carol Brighambrigham85@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1290Connelly Library
Catherine Careycareyc@lasalle.edu() -Connelly Library
Sarah Clarkclarks@lasalle.edu() -Connelly Library
Bernetta Doanedoane@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1287Connelly Library
Louise Erwinerwin@lasalle.edu(215) 991-3791Connelly Library
Melanie Johnsonjohnsonmr@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1290Connelly Library
Angela Mancuso-Alvenmancuso@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1292Connelly Library
Barbara McDonaldmcdonald@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1289Connelly Library
Sheryl Panka-Brymanpankabryman@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1874Connelly Library
Gerard Reganregang1@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1292Connelly Library
Mary Anne Scharffscharff@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1293Connelly Library
Meghan Skilesskilesm1@lasalle.edu() -Connelly Library