Search Results
NameEmailPhone NumberDepartment
Anna Allenaallen@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1374University Life
Melinda Ingersollingersoll@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1374University Life
Erin Kaplankaplane@lasalle.edu() -University Life
John Kazmierczakkazmierc@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1374University Life
Mina Kollerutt@lasalle.edu() -University Life
Cherylyn Rushrush@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1374University Life
Kyra Spotospotok@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1370University Life
Vanessa Valenzuelacintron@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1948University Life