Search Results
NameEmailPhone NumberDepartment
Rigaud Brazelabrazela@lasalle.edu() -Public Safety
David Cannoncannond@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1300Public Safety
Andre Castellcastell@lasalle.edu() -Public Safety
Jeffrey Davisdavisj@lasalle.edu() -Public Safety
Hector Diazdiazh2@lasalle.edu() -Public Safety
Michelle Faisonfaison@lasalle.edu() -Public Safety
Kevin Finneganfinnegank@lasalle.edu() -Public Safety
Joseph Fleurimarfleurimar@lasalle.edu() -Public Safety
Walter Garrettgarrett@lasalle.edu() -Public Safety
Amanda Guthornguthorn@lasalle.edu() -Public Safety
Dennis Haashaasd@lasalle.edu() -Public Safety
Melony Haggertyhaggerty@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1860Public Safety
Dannie Hamptonhamptond@lasalle.edu() -Public Safety
Brian Hillhillb@lasalle.edu() -Public Safety
Jonathan Hillmeddohillmeddo@lasalle.edu() -Public Safety