Search Results
NameEmailPhone NumberDepartment
Rosemary Barberabarbera@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1151Social Work
Renita Bradybrady96@lasalle.edu() -Social Work
Kevin Cartercarterk@lasalle.edu() -Social Work
Gaston Cummingsgcumming@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1108Social Work
Meghan DeFrancodefrancom1@lasalle.edu() -Social Work
Emily Kawskikawskie1@lasalle.edu() -Social Work
Benjamin Kesslerkesslerb3@lasalle.edu() -Social Work
Ramon Laboylaboy@lasalle.edu() -Social Work
Jacqueline Lynchlynchj@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1227Social Work
Janine Mariscottimariscot@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1151Social Work
Latoya Martinmartinl@lasalle.edu() -Social Work
Kaitlyn McAndrewmcandrew@lasalle.edu() -Social Work
Rosemary Nagynagyr1@lasalle.edu() -Social Work
Serena Oheneohene@lasalle.edu() -Social Work
Jessica Orapalloorapalloj1@lasalle.edu() -Social Work