Search Results
NameEmailPhone NumberDepartment
Lynda Albertalbertl1@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1270Psychology
Sharon Lee Armstrongarmstrong@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1270Psychology
Abby Bugbeebugbeea1@lasalle.edu() -Psychology
Daniel Cohncohnd1@lasalle.edu() -Psychology
Lynn Collinscollins@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1270Psychology
Travis Coscos@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1270Psychology
Melanie Cosbycosby@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1270Psychology
Arthur Daltondaltona4@lasalle.edu() -Psychology
David Falconefalcone@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1270Psychology
Gary Falconefalconeg@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1270Psychology
Randy Fingerhutfingerhut@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1270Psychology
Jennifer Golagolaj1@lasalle.edu() -Psychology
Kenneth Goldgold@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1270Psychology
Edie Goldbachergoldbacher@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1270Psychology
Darlene Hanniganhannigan@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1270Psychology