Search Results
NameEmailPhone NumberDepartment
Susan Adamsadamss@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1120Nutrition
Eileen Chopnickchopnick@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1120Nutrition
Elizabeth Emeryemery@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1120Nutrition
Leah Figucciofiguccio@lasalle.edu() -Nutrition
Laura Frankfrankl@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1432Nutrition
Heather Krickkrick@lasalle.edu() -Nutrition
Lisa Lauralaural1@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1120Nutrition
Alyssa Walkerwalkeras@lasalle.edu() -Nutrition