Search Results
NameEmailPhone NumberDepartment
January Bakerbakerj1@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1843Education
Maryanne Bednarbednar@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1190Education
Laurel Byrnebyrnel@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1190Education
Gary Clabaughclabaugh@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1190Education
Preston Fedenfeden@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1190Education
Jasmine Flemingflemingj2@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1190Education
Randi Gelmangelman@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1190Education
Ismael Jimenezjimenezi@lasalle.edu() -Education
Kimberly Lewinskilewinski@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1190Education
Ling Liangliang@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1190Education
Trent McLaurinmclaurin@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1190Education
Frank Moscamosca@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1190Education
Christopher Packardpackard@lasalle.edu() -Education
Akil Parkerparkera@lasalle.edu() -Education
Rochelle Peterson-Ansaripetersonansari@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1190Education