Search Results
NameEmailPhone NumberDepartment
Vivienne Angelesangeles@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1335Religion
Thomas Conwayconway@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1335Religion
John Crawfordcrawford76@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1335Religion
Joseph Devlindevlin@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1335Religion
Andrew Dolandolan@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1335Religion
Francis Farrellfarrellf83@lasalle.edu() -Religion
William Grosnickgrosnick@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1335Religion
Kenneth Hallahanhallahan@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1666Religion
Francis Kloseklosef1@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1335Religion
Maureen O'Connelloconnellm@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1335Religion
Jacqueline Pastispastis@lasalle.edu(215) 438-6271Religion
Gail Ramshawramshaw@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1335Religion
Simcha Raphaelraphael@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1335Religion
Julie Reganreganj@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1335Religion
Anthony Smithsmithanthony@lasalle.edu(215) 951-1335Religion